_______________________________________ Sample Ad Code _________________________________ _____________________________

Socialize

7.6 Earthquake Hits Iquique, Chile

A massive 7.6 earthquake has hit Chile on Wednesday night.  Here are the specific details of the incident.

Event Time

  1. 2014-04-03 02:43:15 UTC
  2. 2014-04-02 23:43:15 UTC-03:00 at epicenter
  3. 2014-04-02 19:43:15 UTC-07:00 system time

Location

20.430°S 70.113°W depth=20.0km (12.4mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 23km (14mi) S of Iquique, Chile
  2. 184km (114mi) N of Tocopilla, Chile
  3. 217km (135mi) S of Arica, Chile
  4. 256km (159mi) NNW of Calama, Chile
  5. 481km (299mi) SSW of La Paz, Bolivia

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Have a comment?